Règlement

 
 
1. Participation
 
The competition is purely digital open to all according to the characteristics of each one, excluding the organizers of the Models Connexion competition.
Participation in this competition constitutes full acceptance of the general conditions and cannot be appealed against. The MODELS CONNEXION competition is open to anyone aged 16 (parental authorization required) up to 77 years of age. Participants authorize the verification of their identity. Failure to comply with these rules as well as any fraud or attempted cheating, regardless of the terms, will result in the outright elimination of participation in its author. The mere fact of participating in this game entails and implies the pure and simple acceptance, without reservation, of these regulations.
2. Participation fees
 
Candidates wishing to participate in the digital competition will have to pay the sum of 50 € for application fees for each application and complete the compulsory registration form . Once the payment has been made, no refund will be possible.
2.1 Mandatory information on the form
  • Kind;
  • First and last name;
  • Nationality and date of birth;
  • Country;
  • Phone number and your e-mail;
  • Identity card or passport (document format);
  • Parental authorization (for minors);
  • A photo;
2.2 The administration fees include:
 
  • Selection of candidates;
  • Verification of your registration and your identity;
  • Organization of the professional jury;
  • Convocation of the winners.
  • Placement in agency of the winners.
3. The different payment methods
Our site accepts credit and debit card payments:
 
3.1 Credit cards accepted:
 
VISA, Master Card, American Express, Discover, JCB, Diners (UnionPay is not yet available).
3.2 Debit cards accepted:
 
VISA, Master Card.
Paypal payment method available on our site.
You can use Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Maestro.
The paysafecard Mastercard® card now allows you to pay with paysafecard via PayPal.
Our site does not accept payments over the phone due to PCI compliance .
We do not accept payments by currency and by bank check.
4. Stages of the competition
4.1 Registration on the online site.
Registration is compulsory and only on the competition website via the registration form.
The organizers will place the candidate in one of the 4 categories.

- Category 1 (beauty, model, photo)

- Category 2 (SHOW, HAUTE-COUTURE, READY-TO-WEAR, SHOW ROOM

- Category 3 (COMMERCIAL, LINGERIE)

- Category 4 (ATYPICAL, LARGE SIZE, SMALL SIZE, SENIOR)

4 .2 selection and vote by the jury.
The candidates are evaluated by a professional jury chosen by the organizers with a ranking in each category. Two winners (male, female) per current calendar quarter (end of December, end of March, end of June, end of September) depending on your date of registration for the competition. The selection criteria will be determined at the discretion of the members of the jury. We do not communicate the names of the jurors so as not to be contacted after the competition. Any questions during your jury application will be sent to modelsconnexion@gmail.com
4.3 Announcement of winners.
The finish is exclusively digital. The names of the winners will be announced on the website www.modelsconnextions.com and on social networks.
A photo shoot will be organized with a professional photographer for the winners.
4.4 Meeting
 
The jury receives the finalists physically (transport and accommodation at the expense of the candidate) or by video according to the availability of the candidates and meet the agencies which recruit to sign a contract according to the country and the city of the laureates.
MODELS CONNEXION will exclusively take care of the placement of the winners in an agency according to their country and city. The winner will sign a parent agency contract with to follow their career for one year.
The profile of unsuccessful candidates will be sent to our partner agencies according to the selection criteria. If possibly an agency is interested in a candidate, we guarantee the meetings with the agencies which are free to represent them or not according to the personality. Be careful, even if the criteria are acquired, the personality can make the difference during the interview.
5.   Image rights and dissemination
The photos accompanied by the first name, age of the candidates may be posted online on the site www.modelsconnexion.com as well as on social networks, which the candidates expressly authorize in advance.
The candidate accepts that Models Connexion uses his image for promotional purposes on all communication media and media around the world for the life of the models connexion competition, WITHOUT FINANCIAL CONSIDERATION, subject to this unlimited transfer of rights. to the image undermines the image and integrity of the aspiring model.
6. Complaints
Any dispute or claim relating to the competition must be made by email to modelsconnexion@gmail.com and cannot be taken into consideration beyond a period of one month from the end of the competition.
MODELS CONNEXION will not be responsible for any malfunction of the "Internet" network preventing the smooth running of the game, in particular due to external malicious acts. The organizing company can no longer be held responsible in the event that one or more participants are unable to connect to the site due to any technical defect or any problem related in particular to network congestion.
The organizing company may cancel or suspend the competition if it appears that fraud has occurred in any form whatsoever, in particular in a computerized manner in the context of participation in the competition. In this case, it reserves the right not to allocate prizes to fraudsters and / or to prosecute the perpetrators of these frauds before the competent courts.
7. Competent court and applicable law
 
The Parties will endeavor to settle amicably any dispute that may arise within the framework of these regulations. In the event of a persistent disagreement, only the courts of Paris will be competent and French law only applicable, including any summary action. The parties agree that the language used during these proceedings will be French.
8. Modification of the regulations
The rules can be consulted free of charge online and throughout the duration of the competition. The organizer reserves the right to modify these regulations at any time in the form of an addendum, published by online advertisement.
Updated March 29, 2021.

Règlement

 
 
1. Participation
 
Le concours est purement digital ouvert à tous suivant les caractéristiques de chacun, à l’exclusion des organisateurs du concours Models Connexion.
La participation à ce concours vaut l’entière acceptation des conditions générales et ne pourra pas faire l’objet d’un recours. Le concours MODELS CONNEXION est ouvert à toute personne âgée de 16 ans ( autorisation parentale exigée) à 77 ans maximum. Les participants autorisent la vérification de leur identité. Le non-respect du présent règlement ainsi que toute fraude ou tentative de tricherie, quelles que soient les modalités, entraînera l’élimination pure et simple de la participation à son auteur. Le seul fait de participer à ce jeu entraîne et implique l’acceptation pure et simple, sans réserve, du présent règlement.
2.  Frais de participation 
 
Les candidats désirant participer au concours digital, devront régler la somme de 50€ pour des frais de dossier pour chaque candidature et remplir le formulaire d'inscription obligatoire. Une fois le paiement effectué aucun remboursement ne sera possible.
 2.1 Informations obligatoires du formulaire
  • Genre; 
  • Prénom et nom;
  • Nationalité et date de naissance;
  • Pays;
  • Numéro de téléphone et votre e-mail;
  • Carte d'identité ou passeport (format document);
  • Autorisation parentale (pour les mineurs);
  • Une photo;
 2.2 Les frais de dossier comportent :
 
  • Sélection des candidats;
  • La vérification de votre inscription et de votre identité;
  • Organisation du jury professionnel;
  • Convocation des gagnants. 
  • Placement en agence des gagnants.  
3. Les différents moyens de paiement
Notre site accepte les paiements de carte de crédit et de débit : 
 
 3.1 Carte de crédits acceptées : 
 
VISA, Master Card, American Express, Discover, JCB, Diners (UnionPay n'est pas encore disponible).
 3.2 Cartes de débits acceptées :
 
VISA, Master Card.
Méthode de paiements Paypal disponible sur notre site. 
Vous pouvez utiliser les cartes Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Maestro. 
La carte paysafecard Mastercard® vous permet désormais de payer avec paysafecard en passant par PayPal.
Notre site n'accepte pas les paiements par téléphone en raison de la conformité PCI
Nous acceptons pas les paiements par monnaie et par chèque bancaire.
4. Étapes du concours
 4.1 Inscription sur le site en ligne. 
L’inscription est obligatoire et uniquement sur le site Internet du concours via le formulaire inscription.
CASTING ONLINE - Sélection d'un.e gagnant.e à partir de 3 photos obligatoires.
CASTING PHYSIQUE -  Sélection d'un.e gagnant.e devant un jury physique à Paris.
 4.2 sélection et vote par le jury. 
Les candidats sont évalués par un jury professionnel choisi par les organisateurs avec un classement dans chaque catégorie. Deux gagnants  par trimestre civil en cours (fin décembre, fin mars, fin juin, fin septembre) en fonction de votre date d'inscription au concours. Les critères de sélections seront déterminés à la libre appréciation des membres faisant partie du jury. Nous ne communiquons pas les noms des jurés pour ne pas être contacter après le concours. Toute question durant votre candidature au jury sera envoyée à modelsconnexion@gmail.com
 4.3 Annonce des gagnants. 
La finale est exclusivement digitale. Les noms des gagnants seront annoncés sur le site www.modelsconnextions.com et sur les réseaux sociaux.
Une séance photo sera organisée avec un photographe professionnel pour les gagnants. 
4.4 Rencontre
 
Le jury reçoit les finalistes physiquement (transport et hébergement à la charge du candidat) ou en visio suivant la disponibilité des candidats et rencontrent les agences qui recrutent pour signer un contrat en fonction du pays et de la ville des lauréats.
MODELS CONNEXION se chargera exclusivement du placement des lauréats en agence en fonction de leur pays et de leur ville. Le lauréat signera un contrat d'agence mère avec pour suivre leur carrière pendant un an. 
Le profil des candidats non retenus sera envoyé à nos agences partenaires en fonction des critères de sélections. Si éventuellement une agence est intéressée par un candidat, nous garantissons les rendez-vous avec les agences qui sont libres de les représenter ou non suivant la personnalité. Attention même si les critères sont acquis la personnalité peut faire la différence durant l'entretien. 
5. Droit à l'image et diffusion 
Les photos accompagnées des prénom, âge des candidats pourront être mises en ligne sur le site www.modelsconnexion.com ainsi que sur les réseaux sociaux, ce que les candidats autorisent expressément par avance.
Le candidat accepte que Models Connexion utilise son image à des fins promotionnelles sur tous les supports de communication et médias dans le monde entier et ce pour la durée de vie du concours models connexion, SANS CONTRE PARTIE FINANCIÈRE, sous réserve que cette cession illimitée du droit à l'image porte atteinte à l'image et l'intégrité de l'aspirant mannequin. 
6. Réclamations 
Toute contestation ou réclamation relative au concours devra être formulée par mail à l'adresse modelsconnexion@gmail.com et ne pourra être prise en considération au-delà d’un délai d’un mois à compter de la clôture du concours. 
La société MODELS CONNEXION ne sera pas responsable de tout dysfonctionnement du réseau "Internet" empêchant le bon déroulement du jeu notamment dû à des actes de malveillances externes. La société organisatrice ne saurait davantage être tenue responsable au cas où un ou plusieurs participants ne pourraient parvenir à se connecter au site du fait de tout défaut technique ou de tout problème lié notamment à l'encombrement du réseau.
La société organisatrice pourra annuler ou suspendre le concours s'il apparaît que des fraudes sont intervenues sous quelque forme que ce soit, notamment de manière informatique dans le cadre de la participation au concours. Elle se réserve, dans cette hypothèse, le droit de ne pas attribuer les dotations aux fraudeurs et/ou de poursuivre devant les juridictions compétentes les auteurs de ces fraudes.
7. Tribunal compétent et loi applicable 
 
Les Parties s’efforceront de régler à l’amiable tout litige qui pourrait survenir dans le cadre du présent règlement. En cas de désaccord persistant, seuls les tribunaux de Paris seront compétents et le droit Français seul applicable, y compris toute action en référé. Les parties conviennent que la langue utilisée lors de ces procédures sera le français.
8. Modification du règlement
Le règlement peut être consulté gratuitement en ligne et pendant toute la durée du concours. L'organisateur se réserve la possibilité de modifier le présent règlement à tout moment sous la forme d’un avenant, publié par annonce en ligne. 
Mise à jour le 29 mars 2021.